https://daftworks.co.uk Schlix Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:12:45 +0100 en-us Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:12:45 +0100 In the Beginning https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/in-the-beginning.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/in-the-beginning.html

New site means new words - at least to begin with hahaha

]]>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:00:19 +0100 Settling In https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/settling-in.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/settling-in.html

The words are a coming - they are a coming.

]]>
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 12:02:56 +0100 From the shadows they came... https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/from-the-shadows-they-came.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/from-the-shadows-they-came.html ...and then burned in the sun.

]]>
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 09:18:40 +0000 Amazon Support - Episode 6 https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/amazon-support-episode-6.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/amazon-support-episode-6.html It ends not with a bang but with a whimper.

]]>
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 17:33:39 +0000 Amazon Support - Episode 5 https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/amazon-support-episode-5.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/amazon-support-episode-5.html Last night I raised this as a complaint.

]]>
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 19:56:39 +0000 Amazon Support - Episode 4 https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/amazon-support-episode-4.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/amazon-support-episode-4.html Another missed delivery time, another attempt to clear up what is going on.

]]>
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 19:47:38 +0000 Amazon Support - Episode 3 https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/amazon-support-episode-3.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/amazon-support-episode-3.html Still the second attempt to sort this out...

]]>
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 19:43:53 +0000 Amazon Support - Episode 2 https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/amazon-support-episode-2.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/amazon-support-episode-2.html There follows the second saved exchange.

]]>
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 19:04:52 +0000 Amazon Support - The Saga Begins https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/amazon-support-the-saga-begins.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/daftworks/amazon-support-the-saga-begins.html Nine times out of ten, Amazon get it right.

]]>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:33:55 +0100 6 Days Later https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/6-days-later.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/6-days-later.html ...no zombies yet

]]>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:14:54 +0100 Elite Encounters RPG: Born 18th October 2017 https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/elite-encounters-rpg-born-18th-october-2017.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/elite-encounters-rpg-born-18th-october-2017.html ...and it became self aware at 0714!

]]>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:59:53 +0100 Approvals Are In https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/approvals-are-in.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/approvals-are-in.html It's all go

]]>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 16:15:52 +0100 His Word Is Law https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/his-word-is-law.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/his-word-is-law.html And there was great...something something something

]]>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:58:52 +0100 Special Announcement https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/special-announcement.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/special-announcement.html Yeah, it's pretty special.

]]>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:56:51 +0100 It's a bit drafty.... https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/its-a-bit-drafty.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/its-a-bit-drafty.html Oh, pun times.

]]>
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 19:08:48 +0100 The Second Draft is IN! https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/the-second-draft-is-in.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/the-second-draft-is-in.html And the livin' is easy...

]]>
Thu, 25 May 2017 14:06:23 +0100 Achievement Unlocked: Second Draft https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/achievement-unlocked-second-draft.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/achievement-unlocked-second-draft.html No, really...

]]>
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 12:04:21 +0100 Quick Update https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/quick-update.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/quick-update.html It's quick...

]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:03:18 +0000 New Kid on the Block https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/new-kid-on-the-block.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/new-kid-on-the-block.html We're not alone...

]]>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:13:13 +0100 Back up there, Sparky... https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/back-up-there-sparky.html https://daftworks.co.uk/blog/games/elite-encounters/back-up-there-sparky.html #selezenisatwot

]]>